Have a question?
All Items by Source

Magazines & Newspapers

Academic Search Complete Restricted Resource Some full text available
Index and full text of magazines, newspapers, reports, conference proceedings, and scholarly journals in a wide variety of disciplines.
MasterFILE Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains images
A general, interdisciplinary database that contains an index and full-text for periodicals, primary source documents, and ebooks. Periodicals coverage is from 1975 to the present.
Military and Government Collection Restricted Resource Some full text available
Index and full text of news publications pertaining to all branches of the US government.
Newspaper Source Restricted Resource Some full text available
Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for 35 national & international newspapers. The database also contains selective full text for 375 regional (U.S.) newspapers. In addition, full-text television & radio news transcripts are also provided. Covers 1985-present.
Nexis Uni Restricted Resource Some full text available
Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis--including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790--and offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Regional Business News Restricted Resource Some full text available
Contains regional business newspapers, newswires, and journals.