Have a question?
Search the Library Catalog
All Items by Source

Journal Articles

Business Source Elite Restricted Resource Some full text available
An index and full-text source of peer-reviewed business journals and trade publications.
Communication & Mass Media Complete Restricted Resource Some full text available
Index and full-text for mass media and communications journals.
Academic Search Complete Restricted Resource Some full text available
Index and full text of magazines, newspapers, reports, conference proceedings, and scholarly journals in a wide variety of disciplines.
PsycINFO Restricted Resource Some full text available
Index and full text of journal articles, book chapters, full books, dissertations, and technical reports in psychology and related fields.

Magazines & Newspapers

MasterFILE Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains images
A general, interdisciplinary database that contains an index and full-text for periodicals, primary source documents, and ebooks. Periodicals coverage is from 1975 to the present.
Newspaper Source Restricted Resource Some full text available
Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for 35 national & international newspapers. The database also contains selective full text for 375 regional (U.S.) newspapers. In addition, full-text television & radio news transcripts are also provided. Covers 1985-present.
Nexis Uni Restricted Resource Some full text available
Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis--including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790--and offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Regional Business News Restricted Resource Some full text available
Contains regional business newspapers, newswires, and journals.

Publications in the Field

Find a Publication
Search for a journal, magazine, or other periodical by its exact title, the beginning words of the title, or words within the title. You can also browse by Category for journals in your field of interest.

Reference Materials

Culture Crossing Guide
Provides cultural information like communication style, personal space, eye contact, views of time, and more for a number of countries around the world.
Global Road Warrior Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains images
Global Road Warrior provides detailed cultural, social, political, and business information and statistics for countries worldwide.
globalEDGE Global Insights Some full text available
Provides international business and trade information on over 200 countries, the 50 U.S. states, as well as nearly two dozen industry sectors, and many of the world’s trade blocs.
Kwintessential International Etiquette Guides
Etiquette, Customs and Protocol Guides for over 60 countries; strongest coverage for Europe.

Government Information

CIA World Factbook Some full text available Resource contains images
Provides information on the history, people, government, economy, geography, communications, transportation, military, and transnational issues for 267 world entities.
Congressional Research Service (CRS) Reports Some full text available
CRS reports are regularly produced to anticipate and respond to issues of interest to Congress. They provide timely, objective, and authoritative research and analysis on a wide range of policy topics covering subjects including foreign affairs, defense & intelligence, health care, energy & natural resources, commerce & the economy, social welfare & housing, and justice & law enforcement.